Return to Headlines

Attendance Information

If your child is absent from school the District will accept student absence notes to be emailed by a parent/guardian.  The accounts for each school are as follows:

Davis Elementary School- DAAttendance@centennialsd.org

McDonald Elementary School- MCAttendance@centennialsd.org

Willow Dale Elementary School- WDAttendance@centennialsd.org

Klinger Middle School- KLAttendance@centennialsd.org

Log College Middle School- LCAttendance@centennialsd.org

William Tennent High School- WTAttendance@centennialsd.org

If you have any questions about your child’s attendance, please contact the school office.